Board of Directors, Committee Members & Staff

SEFF is led by a board of directors who work to provide ongoing networking and education opportunities to keep our membership informed. Current board members include:

Tray Doster

Tray Doster – Chair

Director of Franchise Business Development Zaxby’s

Horace Williams

Horace Williams – Vice Chair

Vice President, Franchise 
The Honey Baked Ham Company

Clarissa Bradstock

Clarissa Bradstock – Chair Emeritus

January 2016 – December 2018

Chief Executive Officer  
Any Lab Test Now

Bill Bishop

Bill Bishop

Treasurer / Assistant Secretary

Audit Partner      
Grant Thornton LLP

Mark Vanderbroek

Mark Vander Broek

Secretary / Assistant Treasurer

Nelson Mulling


Lorri Frank

System Administrator

Eric Gagnon

Eric Gagnon

We Sell Restaurants

Debra Webblvy

Debra Webb Ivy

Executive Director, Franchise Information Services 
Primrose Schools

Jay Kuhlman

Jay Kuhlman

Listen360 + Qiigo

Diane Phibbs

Diane Phibbs

EVP & Chief Content Officer     
Franchise Update Media

Charles Watson

Charles Watson

Chief Executive Officer  
Tropical Smoothie Café

Thank you to our founding board of directors who provided the vision and foundation for the Southeast Franchise Forum to grow to where we are today.

We appreciate the service of our past Chairmen and Chairwomen for the leadership that continues to drive our membership.

Founding Board of Directors

Jim Squire

Jim Squire – Founding Chairman

Inception – December, 2015

President & CEO Franchise Marketing Advisors